Facebook Pixel

送貨與隱私

  • 第一步
     
    您的訂單
    在「訂單信息」頁面上,您會看到商品說明和商品價格,落單後,我們將通過電郵為您提供訂單相關資訊。
  • 第二步
     
    確認訂單電郵
    我們將以電郵確認您的訂單,電郵會提供訂單編號以及訂單上所有購買項目的摘要。要查看您的訂單狀態,請登入www.serendipityhouse.com.hk,然後點擊「我的帳戶」以顯示您的訂單。
  • 第三步
     
    確認送貨電郵
    當您的商品從我們的服務中心寄出,我們將發送「確認送貨電郵」。確認送貨電郵會提供訂單編號,預計到貨時間,送貨/ 帳單地址以及訂單上所有購買項目的摘要。
  • 第四步
     
    運送時間

    在正常情況下,落訂後1個工作天內,您所訂購的商品就會在我們的服務中心送出。我們當然會致力配合以盡快發貨,但用家主導的操作流程、抑或購入極受歡迎的商品時,有可能會延長發貨時間。

    另請注意,送貨時間根據您選擇的送貨地址/地區和商品的可用性而有所不同。請參考下表中的交貨時間。一般而言,香港本地的交貨時間約為3個工作天。

  • 第五步
     

    區域

    新界

    九龍

    香港島

    大嶼山、機場、愉景灣、東涌

    離島

    送貨時間

    3至4個工作天

    2至3個工作天

    2至3個工作天

    可能會收取額外費用

    不會提供送貨服務

    針對特殊地區,我們可能需要額外預算運送和交貨時間,然後再與您確認是否調整運送時間或告知可能無法履行訂單。在這種情況下,我們會通過電郵通知您,並提供新的預計運送時間和交貨時間。

  • 第六步
     
    運送費用

    Free delivery is offered for purchase over HK$399 net (Hong Kong) and HK$699 net (Macau). For purchase below the standard, a shipping fee HK$120 is charged. Additional charges may apply for Lantau Island, Airport, Discovery Bay, Tung Chung area.

私隱政策

修訂日期:2015年8月3日

Serendipity House重視您的私隱。 在本私隱政策(以下簡稱「政策」)中,我們描述了本公司如何收集、使用和披露在本網站所獲得的(www.serendipityhouse.com.hk)訪問者資訊,以及通過訪問網站使用我們的任何服務(以下簡稱「服務」)。

倘若得到您的同意,我們將按照上述網站政策的規定處理您的個人資料。 您對我們網站或服務的使用以及對私隱的任何爭議均受本政策和我們的服務條款(在本網站上提供)約束,包括其適用的損害賠償限制和爭議解決,服務條款將會併入本政策。

我們會收集哪些個人資訊?
我們直接從用戶端收集資訊,例如:當用戶確認願意接受我們的特別優惠信息,或註冊帳戶時。 我們也會在您使用我們的網站或服務時,自動獲得特定資訊。
您提供的個人資訊
我們收集您在我們網站上輸入、或以其他方式提供給我們的資訊。 例如:當您從我們這裡購買商品,您可能會創建一個帳戶(為方便客戶而提供,但不是必須的);或者當您向我們索取信息、提交評論或以其他方式與我們聯繫時,我們會收集您的資訊。我們從您那裡收集的資訊類型,取決於您與我們網站的互動方式、以及您於我們網站使用的服務,可能會包括您的:全名、通訊地址、帳單地址、電郵地址、付款信息(用於購買)以及任何其他您提供的信息。
我們自動收集的用戶資訊
當您使用我們網站的服務時,我們會通過cookies、網絡信標和其他技術自動收集以下資訊:您的域名、您的瀏覽器類型和操作系統、您查看的網頁、您點擊的鏈接、您的IP地址、您登入我們網站和/或使用我們服務的時間長度,以及引薦網址或引導您登入我們網站的網頁。 我們使用這些資訊來提升您的在線購物體驗,並使我們能夠為您提供更簡便、更個性化的服務。 在我們的某些網站上,我們可能會將這些資訊與您提供給我們的個人資訊相結合。 有關更多信息,請參見下面的「我們如何使用cookies和其他跟蹤機制」部分。
我們如何使用您的資訊

我們收集的資訊會用於以下途徑:

  1. 履行您的訂單或以其他方式向您提供我們的服務。
  2. 與您聯繫(包括通過電郵),例如:回應您的請求/查詢或執行其他客戶服務項目。
  3. 調整我們可能發送或顯示給您的內容和信息,以提供自訂位置的技術以及個性化的協作流程和說明,並以其他方式個性化您在使用本網站或我們的服務時的體驗。
  4. 在情況許可下,用於市場推銷和促銷優惠方面。例如:根據適用法律並在您的同意下,我們將使用您的電郵地址向您發送新聞和通訊消息、特別優惠以及促銷活動的情報,並就我們認為您可能會感興趣的產品或信息(由我們提供或與第三方聯合提供)與您聯繫。我們可能還會使用您的資訊,來協助我們在第三方平台和網站上宣傳我們的服務。
  5. 在情況許可下,用於傳統的郵件行銷。我們可能會不時將您的資訊用於傳統的郵件行銷活動。如果您不想收到我們的郵件,請登錄到您的帳戶並更改選項。如果您選擇不使用直郵,我們將繼續保留您的郵寄地址進行有關購買和查詢交易信息等,以便於後續服務。
  6. 在宏觀與微觀層面上,深入了解用戶如何登入並使用我們的網站和服務,以改善我們的網站和服務、回應用戶的偏好、以及用於研究和分析目的。
會分享關於您的資訊嗎?

我們可能會透過以下方式,分享您的資訊:

  1. 服務提供商/代理商。我們只會將您的資訊透露以下對象:服務提供商、獨立承包商以及代表我們執行的相關公司。包括:執行訂單、交付包裹、發送郵政郵件和電子郵件、從客戶列表中刪除重複信息、分析數據、提供營銷和廣告幫助、提供搜索結果和鏈接(包括付費列表和鏈接)以及信用卡鏈接。以上皆有合同要求實際保護您的個人資訊。
  2. 貿易夥伴。我們與緊密合作的全球貿易夥伴一起提供產品。我們的貿易夥伴對您的個人資訊的使用受本政策約束。
  3. 會員。在允許的情況下,我們可能會將我們從您那裡收集的資訊透露給我們的分支機構或子公司,以用於他們自己的營銷、研究和其他目的。
  4. 不會給予第三方機構。我們不會出於自身營銷目的與非關聯第三方機構或單位共享您的個人資訊。

在以下情況下,我們也可能分享您的資訊:

  1. 業務轉移。如果我們被另一家公司收購或與另一家公司合併,或者如果我們的絕大部分資產都轉移給了另一家公司、或進入破產程序,我們可能會將我們從您那裡收集的信息轉移給另一家公司。
  2. 保護我們和他人。當我們需要遵守法律、司法程序、法院命令或其他法律程序(例如回應傳票)時,我們可能會提供您的帳戶和其他信息,強制執行或應用我們的使用條款,本政策和其他協議;保護我們的權利,安全或財產,我們的用戶和其他人;作為我們參與訴訟的證據;在適當的情況下針對非法活動,可疑欺詐行為或涉及對任何人的安全構成潛在威脅的情況進行調查,預防或採取行動。這包括與其他公司和組織交換信息以保護欺詐和降低信用風險。
  3. 綜合統計數據和取消識別的信息。我們可能會出於營銷、廣告、研究或類似目的與第三方共享有關用戶的綜合統計數據或未識別信息。
我們如何使用Cookie和其他跟蹤機制?

我們使用cookies和其他跟蹤機制來跟蹤您登入我們網站或使用服務的相關信息,這樣有助我們改善您的在線購物體驗並提供更個性化的服務。我們可能會將這些信息,以及從您那裡收集到的個人資訊結合起來。請點擊這裡以獲取有關cookies和其他跟蹤工具的其他信息。以下是我們做法的摘要。

Cookies。與許多網站一樣,當您的瀏覽器登入我們的網站時,我們使用“cookies”來獲取某些類型的信息。一旦您登錄帳戶,我們將使用這些資訊來記住您,同時記住您的購物車。 Cookies是識別符號,我們會通過您的網絡瀏覽器將其傳遞到您計算機的硬盤中,以進行記錄保存。部分cookies有助我們讓您更輕鬆地瀏覽我們的網站和服務,而另一些cookies則用於加快登錄過程或允許我們跟蹤您在我們的網站和服務上的活動。 Cookies有兩種類型:臨時和持久性的。

  1. 1. 臨時性cookies。臨時性cookies只會於在線時存在。當您關閉瀏覽器或關閉電腦時,它們將從您的電腦中消失。我們使用會話cookies來使我們的系統在會話期間或您登錄到站點時唯一識別您。登錄後,這使我們能夠處理您的在線交易和請求,並驗證您的身份。
  2. 2. 永久性cookies。關閉瀏覽器或關閉計算機後,永久性cookies仍保留在計算機上。我們使用永久性cookies來跟蹤用戶活動的綜合統計數據,並在我們的網站和第三方網站上顯示廣告。
  3. 3. 禁用cookies。大多數網絡瀏覽器會自動接受cookies,但如果您願意,可以編輯瀏覽器選項以將來阻止它們。大多數瀏覽器的工具欄的「幫助」部分將告訴您如何防止電腦接受新的cookies,如何在收到新的cookies時讓瀏覽器通知您,或者如何完全禁用cookies。訪客倘若開啟「禁用cookies」登入我們網站,仍能夠瀏覽網站的某些區域,但是某些功能可能無法使用,例如:購物車。
我們如何使用第三方分析和跟踪?
我們使用自動化的工具(例如Google Analytics)來評估本網站的使用情況。 我們還可能使用其他分析手段來評估我們的網站和服務。 我們使用這些工具來幫助改善網站、服務、性能和用戶體驗。 這些工具可能會使用cookies和其他跟蹤技術來執行其服務。我們不建議用戶出於拒絕被分析購買表現而不接受追蹤; 但是,如果您因為不想收到廣告而拒絕被追蹤,請參閱以下的「關於第三方廣告商的情況」,其中介紹篩選廣告的方法。
關於第三方連結?
我們的網站和服務可能包括第三方網站的連結。 對此類網站連結的任何登入活動和使用均不受本政策的約束,而是受那些第三方網站的隱私政策的約束。 我們對此類第三方網站的信息條款及其後果概不負責。
關於第三方廣告?
我們使用第三方(例如網絡廣告商)和其他第三方來協助我們執行和分析廣告,包括在其他網站上和通過社交媒體平台展示我們的廣告;我們還可能使用網絡廣告商和其他第三方來協助我們在我們網站上識別相關廣告。網絡廣告商是根據您對我們網站和其他網站的登入狀況來顯示廣告的第三方。這使我們和這些第三方能夠通過顯示您可能感興趣的產品和服務的廣告來定位廣告。第三方廣告網絡提供商、廣告商、贊助商和/或流量測量服務可能會使用Cookies、JavaScript、Web信標(包括透明GIF)、Flash LSO和其他技術來衡量其廣告效果並為您個性化廣告內容。這些第三方Cookies和其他技術受每個第三方的特定私隱政策(而非本私隱政策)約束。我們可能會向這些第三方廣告商提供有關您對我們網站和我們服務的使用的信息,以及與網站訪客和我們服務的用戶有關的匯總或非個人身份信息。
我可以發貼到您的網站嗎?
我們喜歡聽取客戶的意見,並會邀請您發表評論,例如:您對我們的產品、圖片、視頻的評論,以及希望在我們的網站上獲得的其他信息。 如果您將內容發布到我們的網站,您發布的所有信息以及您選擇的審閱者姓名和城市/州/國家(如適用)將對所有訪問我們網站的訪客可用。 如果您在我們的網站或服務上發布自己的內容,則您所發布的信息可能會公開,我們不能預防這些信息會否以觸反法律或您個人隱私的方式下呈現。
如何保障我的個人信息?

我們已採取商業上合理的預防措施,以保障我們收集的信息不丟失、誤用以及未經授權的訪問、披露、更改和破壞。 請注意,儘管我們已盡最大努力,但沒有任何數據安全措施可以保證100%的安全性。

您應採取以下步驟來防止他人未經授權訪問您的密碼、電話和電腦:在使用共享電腦後簽名,選擇一個其他人都不知道或可以輕易猜到的可靠密碼,並保持登錄狀態和私人密碼。 對於任何丟失,被盜或洩露的密碼,或通過未經授權的密碼活動對您的帳戶進行的任何活動,我們概不負責。

我可以訪問、更新、正確或刪除我的個人信息嗎?
您有權登入我們網站並更正網站上您的個人資訊。 如果您在我們這裡創建了一個帳戶,則可以通過登入到您的帳戶,進行更新和更正您的信息並提交給我們。 如果您以客人的身份購物,或者想要刪除您已提交給我們的信息,請通過以下電子郵件聯繫我們的客戶服務部門:[email protected]:在適用法律允許的範圍內,我們可以保留出於存檔目的而更改或刪除的信息。
關於我的個人信息,我有哪些選擇?
要選擇退出已訂閱的行銷電子郵件,您可以通過登錄帳戶或按照電子郵件中包含的退出指示來更新您的選項。 請注意,我們最多可能需要10個工作天才能處理退出請求。 要選擇退出郵政郵件,請發送電子郵件至[email protected]m.hk與客戶服務部聯繫。 如果您選擇不接受我們推薦或認為您可能感興趣的商品之電郵,我們仍可能透過電郵向您發送有關您的個人帳戶資訊、或以電郵回覆您向我們提出的請求或提供任何服務。
您是否會將我的信息轉移到其他國家?
我們將收集、使用和處理某些信息,包括姓名、電郵地址、郵寄地址和信用卡信息,以向您提供我們的服務。 執法機構和其他政府機構(包括法院和法庭)也可能會根據這些司法轄區適用的法律觸及您的相關信息。
我如何與SERENDIPITYHOUSE客戶服務聯繫?
如果您對我們私隱方面的服務政策有任何疑問,或者想作出投訴,請通過電郵與相應的客戶服務部門聯繫,電郵地址為:[email protected]
政策調整
本政策自上述生效日期起生效。 我們可能會視乎需求不定期更改,因此請務必定期查閱最新消息。 我們將在本網站上發布對此政策的任何更改資訊。 如果我們對本政策進行的任何更改,會對我們先前從您那裡收集的個人信息的行為產生重大影響,我們將會在我們的網站上發布調整政策說明或透過您的電郵通知您。

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $599
Serendipitous Updates
0

Buy Natural & Organic Products Online!

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Shipping Policy

  • Your Order

    From the Order Info page you'll see your item description and price of your item(s), once your order is placed, we will provide information on your order by email.

  • ORDER CONFIRMATION EMAIL

    The Order Confirmation email provides the order number and a summary of all the item(s) on your order. To check you Order Status, please login to www.serendipityhouse.com.hk and click on my account to show your order.

  • Shipment confirmation email

    We'll send a Shipment Confirmation email when your item(s) ships out from our fulfilment center. The Shipment Confirmation email includes the order number, estimated duration of your shipment, shipping/ billing address, and a summary of all the item(s) on your order.

  • Shipment delivery duration

    In normal circumstance, your ordered item(s) will leave our fulfilment center 1 business day after you place your order. While we work hard to ship every order as quickly as possible, personalized, custom-configured, and more popular items may have longer ship times.

    Please also note that delivery times vary according to your selected delivery address/ region and availability of your item(s). Please refer to the table below on the typical delivery duration. Normally, typical delivery duration is around 3 business day for Hong Kong locally.

    AreaDelivery Duration
    New Territories 3 to 4 Business Days
    Kowloon Area 2 to 3 Business Days
    Hongkong Island 2 to 3 Business Days
    Lantau Island, Airport, Discovery Bay, Tung Chung Additional charges may apply
    Outlying Island No Delivery Available

    Occasionally, we will confirm shipping and delivery time, then learn we are unable to fulfill the order due to low product availability. In these rare cases, we will notify you by email and provide a new estimate ship and delivery times.

  • Shipping cost

    Free delivery is offered for purchase over HK$699 (net). For purchase below HK$699, a shipping fee HK$120 is charged. Additional charges may apply for Lantau Island, Airport, Discovery Bay, Tung Chung area.

 

Privacy Policy

  • Date of Last Revision: Aug 3, 2015

    Serendipity House values your privacy. In this Privacy Policy (“Policy”), we describe how we collect, use, and disclose information that we obtain about visitors to this website (www.serendipityhouse.com.hk), and the services available through our Site (collectively, the “Services”).

    By visiting the Site, or using any of our Services, you agree that your personal information will be handled as described in this Policy. Your use of our Site or Services, and any dispute over privacy, is subject to this Policy and our Terms of Service (available on this website), including its applicable limitations on damages and the resolution of disputes. The Terms of Service are incorporated by reference into this Policy.

  • WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT ABOUT YOU?

    We collect information directly from users, such as when they sign up to receive special offers from us or register for an account with us. We also collect certain information automatically through your use of our Site or Services.

  • Information you provide

    We collect information that you enter on our Site or provide to us in any other way. For example, we collect information from you when you make a purchase from us, create an account (offered as a convenience to customers but not required), request information, submit a review, or otherwise contact us. The type of information that we collect from you depends on your interaction with our Site and your use of our Services, but may include: full name, mailing address, billing address, email address, payment information (for purchases) and any other information that you choose to provide.

  • Information we collect automatically

    We automatically collect the following information about your use of our Site or Services through cookies, web beacons, and other technologies: your domain name; your browser type and operating system; web pages you view; links you click; your IP address; the length of time you visit our Site and or use our Services; and the referring URL, or the webpage that led you to our Site. We use this information to enhance your online shopping experience and to enable us to provide you with an easier and more personalized level of service. On some of our Sites, we may combine this information with personal information that you have provided to us. Please see the section “How Do We Use Cookies and Other Tracking Mechanisms” below for more information.

  • How do we use your information

    We use the information we collect for the following purposes:

    • 1. To fulfill your orders or otherwise provide our Services to you.
    • 2. To communicate with you (including via email), such as to respond to your requests/inquiries and for other customer service purposes.
    • 3. To tailor the content and information that we may send or display to you, to offer location customization, and personalized help and instructions, and to otherwise personalize your experiences while using the Site or our Services.
    • 4. Where permitted, for marketing and promotional purpose. For example, in accordance with applicable law and with your consent, we will use your email address to send you news and newsletters, special offers, and promotions, and to contact you about products or information (offered by us or in conjunction with third parties) we think may interest you. We may use your information to assist us in advertising our Services on third party platforms and sites.
    • 5. Where permitted, for traditional mail marketing. From time to time, we may use your information for traditional mail marketing purposes. If you do not want to receive mail from us, please log-into your account and change your preferences. If you opt-out of direct mail, we will continue to use your mailing address for transactional and informational purposes regarding your purchases and your inquiries.
    • 6. To better understand how users access and use our Site and Services, both on an aggregated and individualized basis, to improve our Site and Services, to respond to user preferences, and for research and analytical purposes.
  • DOES SERENDIPITY HOUSE SHARE THE INFORMATION IT COLLECTS ABOUT YOU?

    We may share the information that we collect about you as follows:

    • 1. Service Providers/Agents. We disclose your information to third parties, including service providers, independent contractors, and affiliates that perform functions on our behalf. Examples include: fulfilling orders, delivering packages, sending postal mail and email, removing repetitive information from customers lists, analyzing data, providing marketing and advertising assistance, providing search results and links (including paid listings and links), and credit card links. These entities are contractually required to protect your personal information.
    • 2. Trading Partners. Our product lines are offered internationally in conjunction with select international trading partners. Our trading partners’ use of your personal information is subject to this Policy.
    • 3. Affiliates. Where permitted, we may disclose the information we collect from you to our affiliates or subsidiaries for their own marketing, research, and other purposes.
    • 4. Non-Affiliated Third Parties. We do not share your personal information with non-affiliated third parties for their own marketing purposes.

    We also may share your information in the following situations:

    • 1. Business Transfers. If we are acquired by or merged with another company, if substantially all of our assets are transferred to another company, or as part of a bankruptcy proceeding, we may transfer the information we have collected from you to the other company.
    • 2. To Protect Us and Others. We release account and other information about you when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, a judicial proceeding, court order, or other legal process, such as in response to a subpoena; to enforce or apply our Terms of Use, this Policy, and other agreements; to protect our rights, safety, or property, our users, and others; as evidence in litigation in which we are involved; when appropriate to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, or situations involving potential threats to the safety of any person. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organizations for fraud protection and credit risk reduction.
    • 3. Aggregate and De-Identified Information. We may share aggregate or de-identified information about users with third parties for marketing, advertising, research or similar purposes.
  • HOW DO WE USE COOKIES AND OTHER TRACKING MECHANISMS?

    We use cookies and other tracking mechanisms to track information about your use of our Site or Services. Doing so enables us to enhance your online shopping experience and to offer a more personalized level of service. We may combine this information with other personal information we collect from you. Please click here for additional information about the specific cookies and other tracking tools. Below is a summary of our practices.

    Cookies. Like many websites, we use “cookies” to obtain certain types of information when your web browser accesses our Site. We use this information to remember you once you have logged onto your account and to remember your shopping cart. Cookies are alphanumeric identifiers that we transfer to your computer’s hard drive through your web browser for record-keeping purposes. Some cookies allow us to make it easier for you to navigate our Site and Services, while others are used to enable a faster log-in process or to allow us to track your activities at our Site and Service. There are two types of cookies: session and persistent cookies.

    • 1. Session Cookies. Session cookies exist only during an online session. They disappear from your computer when you close your browser or turn off your computer. We use session cookies to allow our systems to uniquely identify you during a session or while you are logged into the Site. This allows us to process your online transactions and requests and verify your identity, after you have logged in.
    • 2. Persistent Cookies. Persistent cookies remain on your computer after you have closed your browser or turned off your computer. We use persistent cookies to track aggregate and statistical information about user activity, and to display advertising both on our Site and on third-party sites.
    • 3. Disabling Cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but if you prefer, you can edit your browser options to block them in the future. The Help portion of the toolbar on most browsers will tell you how to prevent your computer from accepting new cookies, how to have the browser notify you when you receive a new cookie, or how to disable cookies altogether. Visitors to our Site who disable cookies will be able to browse certain areas of the Site, but some features may not function, such as the shopping cart.
  • HOW DO WE USE THIRD PARTY ANALYTICS AND TRACKING?

    We use automated devices and applications, such as Google Analytics, to evaluate usage of our Site. We also may use other analytic means to evaluate our Site and Services. We use these tools to help us improve our Site, Services, performance and user experiences. These entities may use cookies and other tracking technologies to perform their services. On our Sites, we do not honor browser do-not-track requests for analytics purposes; if, however, you do not wish to be tracked for advertising purposes, please see “What About Third-Party Advertisers” below, which explains how to exercise your advertising choices.

  • WHAT ABOUT THIRD-PARTY LINKS?

    Our Site and Services may contain links to third-party websites. Any access to and use of such linked websites is not governed by this Policy, but instead is governed by the privacy policies of those third party websites. We are not responsible for the information practices of such third party websites.

  • WHAT ABOUT THIRD-PARTY ADVERTISERS?

    We use third parties such as network advertisers and other third parties to assist us in advertising, including displaying our advertisements on other websites and through social media platforms; we also may use network advertisers and other third parties to assist us in identifying relevant advertising on our Sites. Network advertisers are third parties that display advertisements based on your visits to our Site as well as other websites. This enables us and these third parties to target advertisements by displaying ads for products and services in which you might be interested. Third party ad network providers, advertisers, sponsors and/or traffic measurement services may use cookies, JavaScript, web beacons (including clear GIFs), Flash LSOs and other technologies to measure the effectiveness of their ads and to personalize advertising content to you. These third party cookies and other technologies are governed by each third party’s specific privacy policy, not this one. We may provide these third-party advertisers with information about your usage of our Site and our services, as well as aggregate or non-personally identifiable information about visitors to our Site and users of our service.

  • AM I ALLOWED TO POST TO YOUR SITE?

    We like hearing from our customers. We invite you to post your comments, such as your reviews of our products, pictures, videos, and other information that you would like to be available on our Site. If you post content to our Site, all of the information that you post will be available to all visitors to our Site, along with your chosen reviewer name and city/state/country (as applicable). If you post your own content on our Site or Services, your posting may become public and we cannot prevent such information from being used in a manner that may violate this Policy, the law, or your personal privacy.

  • HOW SECURE IS MY PERSONAL INFORMATION?

    We have implemented commercially reasonable precautions to protect the information we collect from loss, misuse, and unauthorised access, disclosure, alteration, and destruction. Please be aware that despite our best efforts, no data security measures can guarantee 100% security.

    You should take steps to protect against unauthorised access to your password, phone, and computer by, among other things, signing off after using a shared computer, choosing a robust password that nobody else knows or can easily guess, and keeping your log-in and password private. We are not responsible for any lost, stolen, or compromised passwords or for any activity on your account via unauthorised password activity.

  • CAN I ACCESS, UPDATE, CORRECT, OR DELETE MY PERSONAL INFORMATION?

    You have the right to access and correct the personal information that we hold about you. If you created an account with us, you may access, update, and correct the information that you have submitted to us by logging into your account. If you made a purchase as a guest, or if would like to delete the information that you submitted to us, please contact our respective Customer Service Department by email at order@serendipityhouse.com.hk: As permitted by applicable law, we may retain changed or deleted information for archival purposes.

  • WHAT CHOICES DO I HAVE REGARDING USE OF MY PERSONAL INFORMATION?

    To opt-out of marketing emails, you may update your preferences by logging into your account or by following the opt-out instructions contained in the e-mail. Please note that it may take up to 10 business days for us to process opt-out requests. To opt-out of postal mail, please contact Customer Service by email at order@serendipityhouse.com.hk. If you opt-out of receiving emails or postal mail about recommendations or other information we think may interest you, we may still send you e-mails/postal mail about your account or any Services you have requested or received from us.

  • WILL YOU TRANSFER MY INFORMATION OUTSIDE OF MY HOME COUNTRY?

    We will collect, use, and process certain information, including name, email address, mailing address, and credit card information) to provide our services to you. Your data also may be subject to access by law enforcement and other government entities, including courts and tribunals in accordance with the laws applicable in those jurisdictions.

  • HOW DO I GET IN TOUCH WITH SERENDIPITYHOUSE?

    If you have questions about the privacy aspects of our Services or would like to make a complaint, please contact the applicable Customer Service department by email at order@serendipityhouse.com.hk.

  • CHANGES TO THIS POLICY

    This Policy is current as of the Effective Date set forth above. We may change this Policy from time to time, so please be sure to check back periodically. We will post any changes to this Policy on our Site. If we make any changes to this Policy that materially affect our practices with regard to the personal information we have previously collected from you, we will endeavor to provide you with notice in advance of such change by highlighting the change on our Site or by contacting you at the email address on file.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.